Who do we serve?

Clinton County Regional Educational Service Area provides:

Direct Services to Local Education Agencies:

  • LEA Staff
  • Students
  • Parents

Constituent Public Schools Include:

  • Bath Community Schools
  • DeWitt Public Schools
  • Fowler Public Schools
  • Ovid-Elsie Area Schools
  • Pewamo-Westphalia Community Schools
  • St. Johns Public Schools

Non-Public Schools Include:

  • Most Holy Trinity School, Fowler
  • St. Joseph School, Pewamo
  • St. Joseph School, St. Johns
  • St. Mary’s School, Westphalia
  • St. Peter Lutheran School, St. Johns

Direct Services to Non-Local Education Agency Customers:

  • Other ISD/RESA’s
  • Local Service Agencies (Local Public Health, Mental Health, Human Services, Family Resource Center, etc.)
  • Employers

Statewide Services on Behalf of the Michigan Department of Education

  • Early On® Training and Technical Assistance and Public Awareness
  • Special Education Project Find
  • Great Start Readiness Program

Indirect Customers:

(Individuals/organizations that don’t directly consume our services, but whose quality requirements we need to meet to be successful)

  • Michigan Department of Education
  • Local Colleges and Universities
  • Taxpayers
  • Board of Education

Internal Customers:

  • Students
  • CCRESA Staff


  • CCRESA has established good working relationships with business, industry, and government in Clinton County, our tri-county region, and statewide; which enhances our educational goals for programs and services.