Redesigned SAT Updates


Instructional Services at CCRESA

Perception Data Day
Perception Data Day April 2014
Perception Data Day
Perception Data Day April 2014
Perception Data Day
Perception Data Day April 2014
Perception Data Day
Perception Data Day April 2014
Perception Data Day
Perception Data Day April 2014
Perception Data Day
Putting an implementation plan in place
Perception Data Day
Perception Data Day Interacting Activities
Perception Data Day
Reviewing perception data

Here at Clinton County RESA, in collaboration with Shiawassee RESD, it is our intent to offer a variety of programs and services designed to support student achievement and meet the needs of our local school districts. 

CCRESA is committed to providing a variety of supports for local districts to build internal capacity as they implement an integrated academic and behavioral Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) framework with fidelity.

Please contact us with any questions.

 



Instructional Services Contacts

Jennifer Beagle, Instructional Services Secretary
Email: jbeagle@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2327

Melissa Dawes, Instructional Services Director
Email: mdawes@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2332

Denise Palmer, Clinton Career Network (CCN) Coordinator, McKinney-Vento Coordinator
Email: dpalmer@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2365

Allison Rogers, Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: arogers@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2355

Tawny Smith, MiBLSi Technical Assistance Partner
Email: Smith_t@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2329

Annette Snyder, MiBLSi Secretary for Region 12
Email: asnyder@ccresa.org
Phone: (989) 224-6831 Ext. 2319