Career Education Staff Directory

Jennifer Branch, Career Education Director

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: jbranch@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Wendy Smith, Career Preparation Coordinator (Career Connections Attendance)  

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: wsmith@ccresa.org 
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Sheila Waggoner, Administrative Assistant 

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: swaggoner@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Karen Stutzman, Allied Health Instructor

Phone: 989-224-2625
Email: stutzmak@lcc.edu
Address:
306 Elm Street 
St. Johns, MI 48879

Christopher Richards, Automotive Technology & Repair Instructor

Phone: 989-227-4157
Email: richardsc@sjredwings.org
Address:
St. Johns High School 
501 West Sickels Street
St. Johns, MI 48879

Kelly Williams, Business Management & Entrepreneurship Instructor

Phone: 517-668-3203
Email: williams@dewittschools.net
Address:
DeWitt High School
13601 Panther Drive
DeWitt, MI 48820

Rick LaBar, CAD & Design Technology Instructor

Phone: 989-227-4223
Email: labarr@stjohnsredwings.org
Address:
St. Johns High School 
501 West Sickels Street
St. Johns, MI 48879

George Nicolopoulos, Computer Support Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831 
Email: felaky@gmail.com
Address:
Clinton County RESA: LCC Computer
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Ross Pope, Construction Trades Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: rpope@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Brad Byerle, Criminal Justice Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: byerleb@gmail.com
Address:
Clinton County RESA: LCC Classroom #172 
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Jeremy Whiting, Digital Media Arts Instructor

Phone: 517-325-3870
Email: jeremy.whiting@ovidelsie.org
Address:
Ovid-Elsie High School
8989 E. Colony Road
Elsie, MI 48831

Pepper Near, Education - Early Childhood Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: pnear@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Marci VanHorn, Education - Early Childhood Paraprofessional

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: mvanhorn@ccresa.org
Address:
Clinton County RESA
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Darlene Smith, Emergency Services/Fire Science Instructor

Phone: 989-224-6831
Email: sssparky911@aol.com
Address:
Clinton County RESA: LCC Classroom #170 
1013 South US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Kristi Stephens, Sports Medicine Co-Instructor

Phone: 517-819-4191
Email: stephens.kristi@gmail.com
Address:
DeWitt High School
13601 Panther Drive Classroom #238
DeWitt, MI 48820